Sonnenverbrannte Wüste

Land — Wüste

Wenn die Sonnenverbrannte Wüste ins Spiel kommt, fügt sie einem Spieler deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {C}.

Die einzige Aussicht auf Hoffnung ist eine Fata Morgana.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sonnenverbrannte Wüste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)