日灼荒漠

地~沙漠

当日灼荒漠进战场时,它对目标牌手造成1点伤害。

{T}:加{C}到你的法术力池中。

眼前唯一的慰藉只是海市蜃楼。

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日灼荒漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)