Deserto Riarso

Terra — Deserto

Quando il Deserto Riarso entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 1 danno a un giocatore bersaglio.

{T}: Aggiungi {C} alla tua riserva di mana.

L'unico conforto che si profila all'orizzonte è un miraggio.

Illustrated by Min Yum

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deserto Riarso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)