剛愎僕從 {W}{B}

生物~殭屍

每當另一個殭屍在你的操控下進戰場時,每位對手各失去1點生命且你獲得1點生命。

若聖洗者未能盡心侍奉,則沙漠便會是他們的最終歸宿。

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剛愎僕從:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)