Servo Disobbediente {W}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Ogniqualvolta un altro Zombie entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Se uno dei consacrati si rifiuta di prestare obbedienza assoluta, il deserto è sempre pronto ad accoglierlo.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servo Disobbediente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)