Servant rétif {W}{B}

Créature : zombie

À chaque fois qu'un autre zombie arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

Si l'un des consacrés faillit à son devoir d'obéissance aveugle, le désert est toujours prêt à l'accueillir.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servant rétif:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)