刚愎仆从 {W}{B}

生物~灵俑

每当另一个灵俑在你的操控下进战场时,每位对手各失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

若圣洗者未能尽心侍奉,则沙漠便会是他们的最终归宿。

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 刚愎仆从:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)