Servo Desobediente {W}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Toda vez que outro Zumbi entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, cada oponente perde 1 ponto de vida e você ganha 1 ponto de vida.

O deserto está sempre pronto para receber os ungidos que não servem com obediência absoluta.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servo Desobediente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)