Wayward Servant {W}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Whenever another Zombie enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

If one of the anointed fails to serve with perfect obedience, the desert is always ready to receive it.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wayward Servant:
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)