Abtrünniger Diener {W}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Immer wenn ein anderer Zombie unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, verliert jeder Gegner 1 Lebenspunkt und du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Falls einer der Gesalbten nicht absolute Gehorsamkeit zeigt, ist die Wüste stets dazu bereit, ihn aufzunehmen.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abtrünniger Diener:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)