방종한 하수인 {W}{B}

생물 — 좀비

다른 좀비가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

세례받은 자가 완전히 복종하지 않는다면 사막은 언제나 그런 자를 거둘 준비가 되어 있다.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방종한 하수인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Wayward Servant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie creature, its ability triggers for that Zombie. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Wayward Servant causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)