靈吸怪學者葛拉吉拉克斯 {1}{U}{U}

傳奇生物 ~驚懼獸

每當一個由你操控的生物被阻擋時,你可以將它移回其擁有者手上。

每當由你操控的一個或數個生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。

「你努力過了。真好吃!」

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 靈吸怪學者葛拉吉拉克斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)