Grazilaxx, erudito ilícido {1}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Horror

Siempre que una criatura que controlas sea bloqueada, puedes regresarla a la mano de su propietario.

Siempre que una o más criaturas que controlas hagan daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

“Estudiaste mucho. ¡Qué delicia!”.

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grazilaxx, erudito ilícido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)