Grazilaxx, Studioso Illithid {1}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Orrore

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli viene bloccata, puoi farla tornare in mano al suo proprietario.

Ogniqualvolta una o più creature che controlli infliggono danno da combattimento a un giocatore, pesca una carta.

“Hai studiato molto. Che delizia!”

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grazilaxx, Studioso Illithid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)