일리시드 학자, 그라질락스 {1}{U}{U}

전설적 생물 — 괴수

당신이 조종하는 생물이 방어될 때마다, 당신은 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌릴 수 있다.

당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개 이상이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 줄 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“넌 공부를 열심히 했지. 아주 맛있군!”

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 일리시드 학자, 그라질락스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)