灵吸怪学者葛拉吉拉克斯 {1}{U}{U}

传奇生物 ~惊惧兽

每当一个由你操控的生物被阻挡时,你可以将它移回其拥有者手上。

每当由你操控的一个或数个生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。

「你努力过了。真好吃!」

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵吸怪学者葛拉吉拉克斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)