イリシッドの学者、グラジラックス {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — ホラー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体がブロックされた状態になるたび、あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

あなたがコントロールしている1体以上のクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カード1枚を引く。

「たくさん勉強をしたようだな。なんとも美味である!」

3/2

Illustrated by Alexander Mokhov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イリシッドの学者、グラジラックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Grazilaxx's first ability triggers before combat damage is dealt. If you choose to return the creature to your hand, it won't deal or receive combat damage. (2021-07-23)