商用裝載械 {1}

神器生物~組構體

{3}{U}{T},橫置X個由你操控且未橫置的神器:檢視你牌庫頂的X張牌。將其中一張置於你手上,其餘的牌則以任意順序置於你的牌庫底。

「如果你造得出,我們就搬得動。」 ~博默區商人貝斯特沃尼

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 商用裝載械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)