Подручный Купца {1}

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция

{3}{U}, {T}, поверните X неповернутых артефактов под вашим контролем: посмотрите X верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а остальные — в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

«Если ты это можешь построить, мы это можем передвинуть». — Бехс Тавани, купец из Бомата

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Подручный Купца:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)