Portuale del Mercante {1}

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto

{3}{U}, {T}, TAPpa X artefatti STAPpati che controlli: Guarda le prime X carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungi una di quelle carte alla tua mano e metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

“Se voi potete costruirlo, noi possiamo trasportarlo.” —Bes Tavani, mercante di Bomat

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portuale del Mercante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)