商人の荷運び {1}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

{3}{U}, {T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のアーティファクトX個をタップする:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からX枚のカードを見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

「おたくがそれを作れれば、運ぶのはうちでできますよ。」 ――ボーマットの商人、ベズ・タバーニ

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 商人の荷運び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)