商用装载械 {1}

神器生物~组构体

{3}{U}{T},横置X个由你操控且未横置的神器:检视你牌库顶的X张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,其余的牌则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。

「如果你造得出,我们就搬得动。」 ~博默区商人贝斯特沃尼

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 商用装载械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)