Débardeur du marchand {1}

Créature-artefact : construction

{3}{U}, {T}, engagez X artefacts dégagés que vous contrôlez : Regardez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'elles dans votre main et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

« Si vous pouvez le construire, nous pouvons le transporter. » —Bes Tavani, marchand de Bomat

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Débardeur du marchand:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)