Estivador do Mercador {1}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

{3}{U}, {T}, Vire X artefatos desvirados que você controla: Olhe os X cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e os restantes no fundo do seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

“Se você pode construí-lo, nós podemos transportá-lo.” — Bes Tavani, mercador de Bomat

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estivador do Mercador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)