Cargador del mercader {1}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

{3}{U}, {T}, girar X artefactos enderezados que controlas: Mira las X primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Pon una de ellas en tu mano y el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

“Si puedes construirlo, podemos moverlo”. —Bes Tavani, mercader de Bomat

1/2

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cargador del mercader:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Merchant’s Dockhand is tapped to pay the {T} cost. It can’t also be one of the X untapped artifacts you tap. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is greater than or equal to the number of cards in your library, you can order your library as you wish. (2017-02-09)
  • If the value of X is 0, you don’t look at or move any cards. (2017-02-09)