约格莫夫恶魔 {4}{B}{B}

生物~恶魔

飞行(只有具飞行异能的生物才能阻挡它。)

先攻(此生物会比不具先攻异能的生物提前造成战斗伤害。)

在你的维持开始时,你可以牺牲一个神器。 若你未如此作,则横置约格莫夫恶魔,且它对你造成2点伤害。

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 约格莫夫恶魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificing of an artifact is not mandatory. You can choose not to sacrifice an artifact but will pay the consequences. (2004-10-04)