Demônio de Yawgmoth {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demônio

Voar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas com a habilidade de voar.)

Iniciativa (Esta criatura causa dano de combate antes de criaturas sem a habilidade de iniciativa.)

No início de sua manutenção, você pode sacrificar um artefato. Se você não o fizer, vire Demônio de Yawgmoth e ele causa 2 pontos de dano a você.

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demônio de Yawgmoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificing of an artifact is not mandatory. You can choose not to sacrifice an artifact but will pay the consequences. (2004-10-04)