Demonio de Yawgmoth {4}{B}{B}

Criatura — Demonio

Vuela. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar.)

Daña primero. (Esta criatura hace daño de combate antes que las criaturas sin la habilidad de dañar primero.)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, puedes sacrificar un artefacto. Si no lo haces, gira el Demonio de Yawgmoth y te hace 2 puntos de daño.

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demonio de Yawgmoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificing of an artifact is not mandatory. You can choose not to sacrifice an artifact but will pay the consequences. (2004-10-04)