Demone di Yawgmoth {4}{B}{B}

Creatura — Demone

Volare (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature con volare.)

Attacco improvviso (Questa creatura infligge il danno da combattimento prima delle creature senza attacco improvviso.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, puoi sacrificare un artefatto. Se non lo fai, TAPpa il Demone di Yawgmoth ed esso ti infligge 2 danni.

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demone di Yawgmoth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificing of an artifact is not mandatory. You can choose not to sacrifice an artifact but will pay the consequences. (2004-10-04)