ヨーグモスの悪魔 {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — デーモン

飛行 (このクリーチャーは飛行を持たないクリーチャーによってブロックされない。)

先制攻撃 (このクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持たないクリーチャーよりも先に戦闘ダメージを与える。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたはアーティファクトを1つ生け贄に捧げてもよい。 そうしない場合、ヨーグモスの悪魔をタップし、それはあなたに2点のダメージを与える。

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ヨーグモスの悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The sacrificing of an artifact is not mandatory. You can choose not to sacrifice an artifact but will pay the consequences. (2004-10-04)