狂奔的兽群 {2}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

践踏(若此生物将造成的战斗伤害足以消灭所有阻挡它的生物,你可以使它对防御牌手造成所剩余数量的伤害。)

在你的维持开始时,将一个由你操控的绿色生物移回其拥有者手上。

费米瑞甫最劲猛的风暴是发生在无云的日子。

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狂奔的兽群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)