Табун Гну {2}{G}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Пробивной удар (Если это существо нанесло достаточно боевых повреждений, чтобы уничтожить блокирующие его существа, вы можете нанести оставшиеся повреждения защищающемуся игроку.)

В начале вашего шага поддержки верните зеленое существо под вашим контролем в руку его владельца.

Самые яростные и разрушительные бури в Фемерефе бывают в безоблачную погоду.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Табун Гну:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)