Wütende Wildebeests {2}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Verursacht Trampelschaden (Falls diese Kreatur ihren Blockern genug Schaden zufügen würde, um sie zu zerstören, kannst du sie den Rest des Schadens dem verteidigenden Spieler zufügen lassen.)

Bringe zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments eine grüne Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Die gewaltigsten und zerstörerischsten Stürme in Femeref treten an Tagen auf, an denen der Himmel wolkenlos ist.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wütende Wildebeests:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)