暴走するヌー {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

トランプル (このクリーチャーが、自身をブロックしているすべてのクリーチャーを破壊するのに十分な戦闘ダメージを与える場合、あなたはそれの残りのダメージを防御プレイヤーに与えてもよい。)

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたがコントロールする緑のクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

フェメレフで最も暴力的で破壊的な嵐は、雲一つ無い日に巻き起こる。

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴走するヌー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)