Ruée de gnous {2}{G}{G}

Créature : bête

Piétinement (Si cette créature inflige suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige le reste de ses blessures au joueur défenseur.)

Au début de votre entretien, renvoyez une créature verte que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

Les tempêtes les plus violentes et les plus destructrices de Fémeiref ont lieu par des journées sans nuages.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ruée de gnous:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)