Estampida de fauna salvaje {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Arrolla. (Si esta criatura fuera a hacer suficiente daño de combate a sus bloqueadores como para destruirlos, puedes hacer que le haga el resto del daño al jugador defensor.)

Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, regresa una criatura verde que controles a la mano de su propietario.

Las tormentas más violentas y destructivas en Femeref ocurren los días despejados.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estampida de fauna salvaje:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)