Estouro de Gnus {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Atropelar (Se esta criatura fosse causar dano de combate suficiente para destruir seus bloqueadores, você pode fazer com que ela cause o resto de seu dano ao jogador defensor.)

No início de sua manutenção, devolva uma criatura verde que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

As tempestades mais violentas e destrutivas de Femeref acontecem nos dias de céu claro.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Estouro de Gnus:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)