Carica di Gnu {2}{G}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Travolgere (Se questa creatura sta per infliggere alle sue creature bloccanti danno da combattimento sufficiente a distruggerle, puoi farle infliggere il resto del suo danno al giocatore in difesa.)

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, fai tornare una creatura verde che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Nel Femeref, le tempeste più violente e distruttive si scatenano nei giorni più limpidi.

5/4

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carica di Gnu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Wildebeests itself. (2004-10-04)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you have two Wildebeests, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2004-10-04)