Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (CLB) Spoilers

936 cards Released 2022-06-10

$1,405.37 €1,207.73 423.28 TIX


Thu June 9 2022 38 cards

Wed June 8 2022 5 cards

Wed June 1 2022 242 cards

Tue May 31 2022 18 cards

Mon May 30 2022 21 cards

Fri May 27 2022 108 cards

Alaundo the Seer (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #523)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Thu May 26 2022 45 cards

Inspired Tinkering (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #183)
Source: Wizards of the Coast
Ancient Bronze Dragon (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #369)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Wed May 25 2022 28 cards

Tue May 24 2022 48 cards

Gate Colossus (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #315)
Source: Good Games
Explore the Underdark (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #232)
Source: Deerstalker Pictures
Storm King's Thunder (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #196)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Mon May 23 2022 56 cards

Sivriss, Nightmare Speaker (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #393)
Source: Wizards of the Coast
Sivriss, Nightmare Speaker (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #500)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Sun May 22 2022 6 cards

Sat May 21 2022 6 cards

Fri May 20 2022 39 cards

Alaundo the Seer (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #412)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Thu May 19 2022 35 cards

Alaundo the Seer (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #264)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Wed May 18 2022 41 cards

Shameless Charlatan (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #488)
Source: Wizards of the Coast
Wyll's Reversal (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #586)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Tue May 17 2022 172 cards

Wyll's Reversal (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #209)
Source: Wizards of the Coast
Shameless Charlatan (Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate #96)
Source: Wizards of the Coast

Tue May 10 2022 1 card

Thu March 24 2022 27 cards

Though this query has ended, its relics still slumber in New Argive.

Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (CLB) Spoilers

936 cards Released 2022-06-10

$1,405.37 €1,207.73 423.28 TIX