Stuffy Doll {5}

Artifact Creature — Construct

Indestructible

As Stuffy Doll enters the battlefield, choose a player.

Whenever Stuffy Doll is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to the chosen player.

{T}: Stuffy Doll deals 1 damage to itself.

0/1

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stuffy Doll:
  • A creature can be dealt an amount of damage greater than its toughness. For example, if Stuffy Doll is dealt 3 damage, its triggered ability deals 3 damage, not 1, to the chosen player. (2021-03-19)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Stuffy Doll is dealt damage, you lose the game before its triggered ability goes on the stack. (2021-03-19)