失效 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標非生物咒語。

「古代寇族頭腦機敏,偏好擺弄凶險陷阱。出釘子的、塗劇毒的、突然噴火的…這些都被我一一看穿並全數解除。如果你想要去空境探險,帶上我才是明智之舉。」

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)