失效 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標非生物咒語。

「用足夠的力量粉碎對手的咒語,還能一併粉碎對手的信心。」
《障法鉅著》,旁批

Illustrated by Dominik Mayer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)