否認 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とする。それを打ち消す。

「古代のコーは聡明な集団で、手厳しい罠を好んだ。棘針、毒、突然噴き出す炎……私はそのすべてを見てきたし、解除してきた。スカイクレイブに行くつもりなら、私を雇うべきよ。」

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 否認:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)