失效 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標非生物咒語。

「此時空的人民不需要天賦便可複製魔法技藝,令人稱奇。但也令人沮喪。」 ~傑斯貝連

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)