失效 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標非生物咒語。

「你絕不會是歐祝泰族修行僧。他們重視智慧和技能,而你什麼都沒有。」 ~龍王傳令席亞拉

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)