失效 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标非生物咒语。

「古代寇族头脑机敏,偏好摆弄凶险陷阱。出钉子的、涂剧毒的、突然喷火的…这些都被我一一看穿并全数解除。如果你想要去空境探险,带上我才是明智之举。」

Illustrated by Billy Christian

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)