失效 {1}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標非生物咒語。

祕術大師很欣賞此等絕妙弔詭:他們深沉又複雜的祕法會導出簡單至極的結果~只需說出是或否兩字的能力。

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 失效:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)