探險隊占卜師 {3}{U}

生物 ~人魚/魔法師

飛行

只要你操控另一個魔法師,探險隊占卜師便具有「當此生物死去時,抽一張牌。」

法師咒語能夠扭曲現實束縷,從而通聯元素能量、窺見未來世界,甚或平息暴怒狂攪。

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探險隊占卜師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)