探検隊の占者 {3}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

飛行

あなたが他のウィザードをコントロールしているかぎり、探検隊の占者は「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、カードを1枚引く。」を持つ。

魔術師の呪文は現実の織り目を捻じ曲げて自然界のエネルギーと繋がり、未来を覗き乱動をも鎮める。

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探検隊の占者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)