探险队占卜师 {3}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/法术师

飞行

只要你操控另一个法术师,探险队占卜师便具有「当此生物死去时,抓一张牌。」

法师咒语能够扭曲现实束缕,从而通联元素能量、窥见未来世界,甚或平息暴怒狂搅。

3/2

Illustrated by Heonhwa Choe

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探险队占卜师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Expedition Diviner has just one instance of its triggered ability, no matter how many other Wizards you control beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • If Expedition Diviner dies at the same time that each other Wizard you control leaves the battlefield, its ability triggers. For example, if the only creatures you control are two Expedition Diviners and both die at the same time, their abilities each trigger. (2020-09-25)